Ο Λογαριασμός μου

Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές άνω των 30€ | Δωρεάν αντικαταβολή | Έως 24 άτοκες δόσεις | Έως -85% χαμηλότερες τιμές σε πάνω από 300.000 τίτλους

+
-
(P/B) THE FIFTH TO DIE

(P/B) THE FIFTH TO DIE

+
-
BARKER J D
Κωδ. Πολιτείας: 0931-1265
Τιμή Πολιτείας
€10.32




Παρουσίαση

Murder. It's a family affair.
In the midst of one of the worst winters Chicago has seen in years, the body of missing teenager Ella Reynolds is discovered under the surface of a frozen lake.
She's been missing for three weeks... the lake froze over three months ago.
Detective Sam Porter and his team are brought in to investigate but it's not long before another girl goes missing. The press believes the serial killer, Anson Bishop, has struck again but Porter knows differently. The deaths are too different, there's a new killer on the loose.
Porter however is distracted. He's still haunted by Bishop and his victims, even after the FBI have removed him from the case. His only leads: a picture of a female prisoner and a note from Bishop: 'Help me find my mother. I think it's time she and I talked.'
As more girls go missing and Porter's team race to stop the body count rising, Porter disappears to track down Bishop's mother and discover that the only place scarier than the mind of a serial killer is the mind of the mother from which he came.
Perfect for fans of Helen Fields, Val McDermid and Jo Nesbo this gripping and twisted thriller will have you wondering, how do you stop a killer when he's been trained from birth? (From the publisher)
Λεπτομέρειες
ISBN139780008250386
ΕκδότηςHARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS
Χρονολογία ΈκδοσηςΔεκέμβριος 2018
Αριθμός σελίδων544
Διαστάσεις20x13
Συγγραφέας/Δημιουργός (Ελληνικά)ΜΠΑΡΚΕΡ ΤΖΕΙ ΝΤΙ
Κωδικός Πολιτείας0931-1265
Θέμα
Θέση στο κατάστημαΕίσοδος Β

Κριτικές για το προϊόν

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν.
Παρακαλούμε συνδεθείτε για να γράψετε μία κριτική.

Πλοήγηση

Θεματική ενότητα
Θεματική κατηγορία
Υποκατηγορία

Προσφορές ΒιβλίωνΠερισσότερα

ΤΟ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΕΙΟ ΠΡΑΓΜΑ
KIPNIS LAURA
€13.78 €6.89
(-50%)
Κερδίζετε €6.89
Η ΚΑΘΗΜΕΡΙΝΗ ΖΩΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΡΧΑΙΑ ΕΛΛΑΔΑ
KOLOBOVA M. K.
€21.20 €9.54
(-55%)
Κερδίζετε €11.66

Βρείτε μας στο...

Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal IRIS