Ο Λογαριασμός μου

Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές άνω των 30€ | Δωρεάν αντικαταβολή | Έως 24 άτοκες δόσεις | Έως -85% χαμηλότερες τιμές σε πάνω από 300.000 τίτλους

+
-
(P/B) THE MITFORD MURDERS

(P/B) THE MITFORD MURDERS

+
-
FELLOWES JESSICA
Κωδ. Πολιτείας: 8906-0087
Τιμή Πολιτείας
€10.32




Παρουσίαση

Lose yourself in the sumptuous first novel in a new series of Golden Age mysteries set amid the lives of the glamorous Mitford sisters.
It's 1919, and Louisa Cannon dreams of escaping her life of poverty in London, and most of all her oppressive and dangerous uncle. Louisa's salvation is a position within the Mitford household at Asthall Manor, in the Oxfordshire countryside.
There she will become nursery maid, chaperone and confidante to the Mitford sisters, especially sixteen-year-old Nancy - an acerbic, bright young woman in love with stories. But when a nurse - Florence Nightingale Shore, goddaughter of her famous namesake - is killed on a train in broad daylight, Nancy and amateur sleuth Louisa find that in postwar England, everyone has something to hide ...
Written by Jessica Fellowes, author of the number one-bestselling Downton Abbey books, The Mitford Murders is the perfect new obsession for fans of Daisy Goodwin, Anthony Howoritz and Agatha Christie - and is based on a real unsolved crime. (From the publisher)
Λεπτομέρειες
ISBN139780751567182
ΕκδότηςSPHERE
Σειρά
Χρονολογία ΈκδοσηςΑπρίλιος 2018
Αριθμός σελίδων432
Διαστάσεις20x13
Συγγραφέας/Δημιουργός (Ελληνικά)ΦΕΛΟΟΥΣ ΤΖΕΣΙΚΑ
Κωδικός Πολιτείας8906-0087
Θέμα
Θέση στο κατάστημαΕίσοδος Β

To βιβλίο αυτό προτείνουν οι:

AndrewSeaBorn

Toν/την συγγραφέα αυτόν προτείνουν οι:

AndrewSeaBorn

Κριτικές για το προϊόν

[19/05/2019] AndrewSeaBorn.   Δείτε όλα τα σχόλια του χρήστη
Βαθμολογία:4
Μου άρεσε πολύ σαν βιβλίο. Πολύ ωραία γραφή, συναρπαστική πλοκή και εξαιρετική τοποθέτηση στο κλίμα της Αγγλίας μετά τον 1ο Παγκόσμιο Πόλεμο. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα σε λάτρεις της αστυνομικής λογοτεχνίας.
Παρακαλούμε συνδεθείτε για να γράψετε μία κριτική.

Πλοήγηση

Θεματική ενότητα
Θεματική κατηγορία
Υποκατηγορία

Προσφορές ΒιβλίωνΠερισσότερα

ΟΜΗΡΟΣ: ΟΔΥΣΣΕΙΑ (ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟΣ ΤΟΜΟΣ-ΣΚΛΗΡΟΔΕΤΗ ΕΚΔΟΣΗ)
ΟΜΗΡΟΣ
€42.40 €19.08
(-55%)
Κερδίζετε €23.32
ΦΥΓΗ ΣΤΟ ΣΚΟΤΑΔΙ
SCHNITZLER ARTHUR
€10.30 €5.15
(-50%)
Κερδίζετε €5.15

Βρείτε μας στο...

Review Widget
Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal IRIS