Ο Λογαριασμός μου

Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές άνω των 30€ | Δωρεάν αντικαταβολή | Έως 24 άτοκες δόσεις | Έως -85% χαμηλότερες τιμές σε πάνω από 300.000 τίτλους

+
-
(P/B) EXPECTATION // (EXPORT EDITION)

(P/B) EXPECTATION

(EXPORT EDITION)

+
-
HOPE ANNA
Κωδ. Πολιτείας: 1046-0041
Τιμή Πολιτείας
€14.91




Παρουσίαση

Hannah, Cate and Lissa are young, vibrant and inseparable. Living on the edge of a common in East London, their shared world is ablaze with art and activism, romance and revelry - and the promise of everything to come. They are electric. They are the best of friends.
Ten years on, they are not where they hoped to be. Amidst flailing careers and faltering marriages, each hungers for what the others have. And each wrestles with the same question: what does it take to lead a meaningful life?
The most razor-sharp and heartbreaking novel of the year, EXPECTATION is a novel about finding your way: as a mother, a daughter, a wife, a rebel.
FOR FANS OF SALLY ROONEY, DIANA EVANS, DOLLY ALDERTON, ELIZABETH DAY AND FLEABAG. (From the publisher)
Λεπτομέρειες
ISBN139780857524911
ΕκδότηςDOUBLEDAY
Σειρά
Χρονολογία ΈκδοσηςΙούλιος 2019
Αριθμός σελίδων336
Διαστάσεις24x15
Συγγραφέας/Δημιουργός (Ελληνικά)ΧΟΟΥΠ ΑΝΑ
Κωδικός Πολιτείας1046-0041
Θέμα
Θέση στο κατάστημαΕίσοδος Β

Κριτικές για το προϊόν

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν.
Παρακαλούμε συνδεθείτε για να γράψετε μία κριτική.

Πλοήγηση

Θεματική ενότητα
Θεματική κατηγορία
Υποκατηγορία

Προσφορές ΒιβλίωνΠερισσότερα

ΙΣΤΟΡΙΕΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΥΠΤΗ (ΣΥΛΛΕΚΤΙΚΟΣ ΤΟΜΟΣ)
GAINES BILL
€12.00 €5.40
(-55%)
Κερδίζετε €6.60
ΕΠΙΚΟΥΡΟΣ
ΑΝΘΟΛΟΓΙΑ
€18.55 €9.28
(-50%)
Κερδίζετε €9.27

Βρείτε μας στο...

Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal IRIS