Ο Λογαριασμός μου

Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές πάνω από 30€ | Δωρεάν αντικαταβολή | Έως 24 άτοκες Δόσεις | Έως -85% χαμηλότερες τιμές σε πάνω από 150000 τίτλους

Παρουσίαση

A chilling and dark psychological drama, Mind of Winter is a spine-tingling and beautifully written novel that will leave you guessing until the very last page - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn or Kate Atkinson.
Something had followed them home from Russia. On a snowy Christmas morning, Holly Judge awakens with the fragments of a nightmare floating on the edge of her consciousness. Thirteen years ago, she and her husband Eric adopted baby Tatty, their pretty, black-haired Rapunzel, from the Pokrovka Orphanage. Now, at fifteen, Tatiana is more beautiful than ever - and disturbingly erratic. As a blizzard rages outside, Holly and Tatiana are alone. With each passing hour, Tatiana's mood darkens, and her behaviour becomes increasingly frightening... until Holly finds she no longer recognises her daughter. (From the publisher)
Λεπτομέρειες
ISBN139781843915492
ΕκδότηςHESPERUS
Χρονολογία ΈκδοσηςΙανουάριος 2015
Αριθμός σελίδων288
Διαστάσεις18x11
Συγγραφέας/Δημιουργός (Ελληνικά)ΚΑΖΙΣΚΙ ΛΟΡΑ
Κωδικός Πολιτείας0957-0197
Θέμα
Θέση στο κατάστημαΕίσοδος Β

Κριτικές για το προϊόν

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές για αυτό το προϊόν.
Παρακαλούμε συνδεθείτε για να γράψετε μία κριτική.

Πλοήγηση

Θεματική ενότητα
Θεματική κατηγορία
Υποκατηγορία

ΠροσφορέςΠερισσότερα

Η ΠΡΟΒΑ
ANOUILH JEAN
€8.48 €2.54
(-70%)
Κερδίζετε €5.94
CHE GUEVARA
LOWY MICHAEL
€14.17 €6.38
(-55%)
Κερδίζετε €7.79

ΣελιδοδείκτηςΠερισσότερα

Κωνσταντίνος Θεοτόκης: Η σιδερένια πόρτα άνοιξε Ήταν απόγιομα κι είχε έρθει το χινόπωρο. Την αυλή της φυλακής έλουζε ο ήλιος στο βαθυγάλαζον ουρανό, όπου ανάλαφρα ανάλαφρα εταξίδευαν άσπρα διαβατάρι...

Βρείτε μας στο...

Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal IRIS