Ο Λογαριασμός μου

Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές πάνω από 30€ | Δωρεάν αντικαταβολή | Έως 24 άτοκες Δόσεις | Έως -85% χαμηλότερες τιμές σε πάνω από 150000 τίτλους

IMAGE COMICS

Ταξινόμηση κατά:    Εκδόσεις:
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 3)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

The Eisner, Harvey, and Hugo Award-winning phenomenon continues, as new parents Marko and Alana travel to an alien world to visit their hero, while the family's pursuers finally close in on their targets. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) DAYS OF HATE (BOOK ONE)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

The United States of America, 2022: the loss that ripped two lovers apart drove one into the arms of the police state and the other toward a guerrilla war against white supremacy. This is the story of what happens when they meet again. Collects DAYS OF HATE #1-6 (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 1)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

From New York Times bestselling writer BRIAN K.VAUGHAN (Y: THE LAST MAN, EX MACHINA) and critically acclaimed artist FIONA STAPLES (MYSTERY SOCIETY, NORTH 40), SAGA is the sweeping tale of one young family fighting to find their place in the worlds. When two soldiers from opposite sides of a never-ending galactic war fall in love, they risk everything to bring a fragile new life into a dangerous old universe. Fantasy and science fiction are wed like never before in a sexy, subversive drama for adults. This specially priced volume collects ...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 6)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

After a dramatic time jump, the three-time Eisner Award winner for Best Continuing Series continues to evolve, as Hazel begins the most exciting adventure of her life: kindergarten. Meanwhile, her star crossed family learns hard lessons of their own. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 4)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER RETURNS! Visit new planets, meet new adversaries and explore a very new direction, as Hazel becomes a toddler while her family struggles to stay on their feet. Collects SAGA #19-24. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 7)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

From the worldwide bestselling team of FIONA STAPLES and BRIAN K. VAUGHAN,"The War for Phang" is an epic, self-contained SAGA event! Finally reunited with her ever-expanding family, Hazel travels to a war-torn comet that Wreath and Landfall have been battling over for ages. New friendships are forged and others are lost forever in this action-packed volume about families, combat and the refugee experience. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 9)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-4 εργάσιμες μέρες.

Get ready for the most shocking, most impactful SAGA storyline yet, an action-packed adventure about fake news and genuine terror. Collects SAGA #49-54. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) WYTCHES (VOLUME 1)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

When the Rooks family moves to the remote town of Litchfield, NH to escape a haunting trauma, they're hopeful about starting over. But something evil is waiting for them in the woods just beyond town. Watching from the trees. Ancient...and hungry. Collects WYTCHES #1-6. (From the publisher) "It's fabulous. A triumph." -Stephen King "The most terrifying comic you've ever read." -MTV News...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) DAYS OF HATE
ACT TWO
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

Endgame. Collects DAYS OF HATE #7-12 (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 2)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Εξαντλημένο στον εκδότη, δεν υπάρχει δυνατότητα παραγγελίας.

Collecting the epic second storyline of the smash hit series Entertainment Weekly called "the kind of comic you get when truly talented superstar creators are given the freedom to produce their dream comic." Thanks to her star-crossed parents Marko and Alana, newborn baby Hazel has already survived lethal assassins, rampaging armies, and alien monstrosities, but in the cold vastness of outer space, the little girl encounters her family's greatest challenge yet: the grandparents. Collects SAGA #7-12....
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SPAWN: ORIGINS COLLECTION (VOLUME 3)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

With Spawn, legendary writer and artist Todd McFarlane unleashed his iconic antihero on the world, and launched the most successful independent comic book in history. Collecting Spawn #15-20, Spawn: Origins Volume 3 includes stories penned by Grant Morrison, and introduces unforgettable, all-new characters. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SPAWN: ORIGINS COLLECTION (VOLUME 2)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

Featuring the stories and artwork by Spawn creator, Todd McFarlane, that laid the groundwork for the most successful independent comic book ever published. Spawn Origins Volume 2 includes classic Spawn stories written by Alan Moore and Frank Miller, as well as the introduction of memorable characters into the Spawn universe. Collects Spawn #7-9 & #11-14. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) JUPITER'S CIRCLE (VOLUME 1)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

In midcentury America, a team of young superheroes faces epic threats in public while battling personal demons behind closed doors. Collects JUPITER'S CIRCLE #1-6. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) JUPITER'S LEGACY (VOLUME 2)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

IT'S HERE! Industry sales beast JUPITER'S LEGACY is back with MARK MILLAR & FRANK QUITELY! Superhero offspring Hutch and Chloe have come out of hiding with son Jason to assemble a team of super-crooks from around the globe. Collects JUPITER'S LEGACY, VOL. 2 #1-5 (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 5)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

While Gwendolyn and Lying Cat risk everything to find a cure for The Will, Marko makes an uneasy alliance with Prince Robot IV to find their missing children, who are trapped on a strange world with terrifying new enemies. Collects SAGA #25-30....
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SAGA (VOLUME 8)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

After the traumatic events of the War for Phang, Hazel, her parents, and their surviving companions embark on a life-changing adventure at the westernmost edge of the universe....
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(H/B) SON OF HITLER
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

Some are born to make history. In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she goes rogue to find this son and recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father and kill him to end the war's greatest threat. But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga... A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of The Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Ing...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) SACRED CREATURES
VOLUME ONE: A MIXTURE OF MADNESS
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

When the supernatural forces maintaining the fragile balance of power in this world start to unravel, Josh Miller, a young college grad and expectant father, is caught in the middle of a vast conspiracy threatening to tear apart the foundations of humanity as we know it. As myth and reality collide, Josh finds himself on the frontline of a battle against an enemy dating back to the beginning of time itself. Comic legends KLAUS JANSON (Daredevil, Dark Knight Returns) and PABLO RAIMONDI (X-Factor, Book of Doom) proudly present SACRED CREATUR...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) EVOLUTION
ORIGIN OF SPECIES (VOLUME 1)
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα. Αποστέλλεται κατά κανόνα σε 2-6 εργάσιμες μέρες.

Human evolution has taken millions of years to get to this stage. But next week, we become something new. Around the world, humanity is undergoing rapid and unpredictable changes, and only three individuals seem to notice that their world is being reborn. But what can they do about it? Skybound unites writers JAMES ASMUS, JOSEPH KEATINGE, CHRISTOPHER SEBELA and JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and artists JOE INFURNARI and JORDAN BOYD to create a new global phenomenon in this explosive first volume. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) REBORN
BOOK ONE
Εκδότης: IMAGE COMICS
Δεν είναι διαθέσιμο αυτή τη στιγμή. Υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον εκδότη εξωτερικού, αποστέλλεται σε 3-5 εβδομάδες.

The Millar-Capullo smash-hit sell out REBORN is here. Where do you go when you die? Not heaven or hell; somewhere else. Somewhere you have to fight to survive. Somewhere the people from the past are waiting for you - the good and the bad. Superstar creators MARK MILLAR and GREG CAPULLO join forces to create the sci-fi story of the year, collecting issues 1-6. (From the publisher)...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...

Πλοήγηση

Θεματική ενότητα
Θεματική κατηγορία
Υποκατηγορία

ΠροσφορέςΠερισσότερα

Ο ΠΟΛΕΜΟΣ ΤΟΥ ΜΠΑΙΡΟΝ
BEATON RODERICK
€19.90 €8.95
(-55%)
Κερδίζετε €10.95
ΤΟ ΠΛΟΥΣΙΟΠΑΙΔΟ
FITZGERALD FRANCIS-SCOTT
€6.50 €2.60
(-60%)
Κερδίζετε €3.90

Κατά τ’ άλλα ...Περισσότερα

Kurt Vonnegut Jr., 11/11/1922 - 11/04/2007

ΣελιδοδείκτηςΠερισσότερα

Προβλήματα προσφύγων Στον Κρατικό Συνοικισμό, οι γείτονες ήταν, ως επί το πλείστον, από τη Ρουάντα κι είχαν εγκαταλείψει τη χώρα τους για να γλιτώσουν από τους σκοτωμούς, ...

Βρείτε μας στο...

Ασφαλείς Συναλλαγές

Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal MyBank
Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal MyBank