Ο Λογαριασμός μου

Δωρεάν αποστολή για αγορές άνω των 30€ | Δωρεάν αντικαταβολή | Έως 24 άτοκες δόσεις | Έως -85% χαμηλότερες τιμές σε πάνω από 300.000 τίτλους

ISLINGTON JAMES

Ταξινόμηση κατά:   
(P/B) THE SHADOW OF THAT WAS LOST
THE LICANIUS TRILOGY (BOOK 1)
Εκδότης: ORBIT
Κωδ. Πολιτείας: 3065-0181

'A storytelling assurance rare for a debut Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire' GuardianAS DESTINY CALLS, A JOURNEY BEGINSIt has been twenty years since the god-like Augurs were overthrown and killed. Now, those who once served them - the Gifted - are spared only because they have accepted the rebellion's Four Tenets, vastly limiting their own powers. As a young Gifted, Davian suffers the consequences of a war lost before he was even born. He and others like him are despised. But when Davian discovers he w...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(P/B) AN ECHO OF THINGS TO COME
THE LICANIUS TRILOGY (BOOK 2)
Εκδότης: ORBIT
Κωδ. Πολιτείας: 3065-0182

AS SHADOWS RISE, A DARKNESS AWAKES An amnesty has been declared for all Augurs - finally allowing them to emerge from hiding and openly oppose the dark forces massing against Andarra. However, as Davian and his new allies hurry north towards the ever-weakening Boundary, fresh horrors along their path suggest that their reprieve may have come far too late. Meanwhile, Caeden continues to wrestle with the impossibly heavy burdens of his past. Yet as more and more of his memories return, he begins to realise that the motivations of the two sid...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...
(H/B) THE LIGHT OF ALL THAT FALLS
(EXPORT EDITION)
Εκδότης: ORBIT
Κωδ. Πολιτείας: 3065-0184

The journey that began in The Shadow of What Was Lost and continued in An Echo of Things to Come reaches its spectacular conclusion in The Light of All That Falls, the final chapter of the Licanius Trilogy by acclaimed epic fantasy author James Islington. After a savage battle, the Boundary is whole again - but it may be too late. Banes now stalk the lands of Andarra, and the Venerate have gathered their armies for a final, crushing blow. In Ilin Illan, Wirr fights to maintain a precarious alliance between Andarra's factions of power. With...
Διαβάστε περισσότερα...

Πλοήγηση

Θεματική ενότητα
Θεματική κατηγορία
Υποκατηγορία

Φίλτρα

Ελληνικές / Ξένες Εκδόσεις
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης
Διαθεσιμότητα
Περιοχή Τιμών
Συγγραφέας / Δημιουργός
Εκδότης / Κατασκευαστής

Προσφορές ΒιβλίωνΠερισσότερα

ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΟΛΟΓΙΚΗ ΙΣΤΟΡΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΡΕΜΠΕΤΙΚΟΥ
ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΙΔΟΥ ΜΑΡΙΑ
€14.42 €5.77
(-60%)
Κερδίζετε €8.65
Η ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ ΤΗΣ ΣΟΦΙ
STYRON WILLIAM
€33.50 €13.40
(-60%)
Κερδίζετε €20.10

Βρείτε μας στο...

Verisign Eurobank EFG
Paypal IRIS